SC Affiliates


  1. Aiken-Barnwell-Lexington Counties Community Action Commission, Inc.

  2. Beaufort-Jasper Economic Opportunity Commission Inc. 

  3. Carolina Community Actions, Inc.

  4. Palmetto Community Action Partnerships, Inc. (formerly Charleston County Human Services Commission, Inc.)

  5. Palmetto Community Action Partnership, (formerly Charleston County Human Services Commission, Inc.)

  6. Chesterfield-Marlboro Economic Opportunity Council, Inc.

  7. Darlington County Community Action Agency, Inc.

  8. GLEAMNS Human Resources Commission, Inc.

  9. Lowcountry Community Action Agency, Inc.

  10. Pee Dee Community Action Partnership, Inc.

  11. Piedmont Community Actions, Inc.

  12. Waccamaw Economic Opportunity Council, Inc.

  13. Sunbelt Human Advancement Resources, Inc. (SHARE)

  14. Wateree Community Actions, Inc.

  15. Orangeburg-Calhoun-Allendale-Bamberg Community Action Agency, Inc. (OCAB)

Dr. George A. Anderson, J.D., Executive Director

Aiken-Barnwell-Lexington Counties

Community Action Commission, Inc.

Post Office Box 2066

Aiken, South Carolina 29802-2066

Phone: (803) 648-6836 * Fax: (803) 649-1588

ga291@aol.com

*********************

Mr. Samuel D. Bass, Jr., Executive Director

Chesterfield Marlboro Economic Opportunity Council, Inc.

Post Office Box 877

Cheraw, South Carolina 29520-0877

Phone: (843) 320-9760 * Fax: (843) 320-9771 

 
sbass@cmeoc.org 

*********************

Mr. Arnold Collins, Executive Director

Palmetto Community Action Partnership

Post Office Drawer 20968

Charleston, South Carolina 29413-0968

Phone: (843) 723-9285 * Fax: (843) 724-6787

acollins@palmettocap.org

*********************

Dr. Willis H. Crosby, Jr., President, CEO

Sunbelt Human Advancement Resources

Post Office Box 10204

Greenville, South Carolina 29603-0204

Phone: (864) 269-0700 * Fax: (864) 295-6151

wcrosby@sharesc.org

*********************

Mr. Walter Fleming, Executive Director

Pee Dee Community Action Partnership

Post Office Drawer 12670

Florence, South Carolina 29504-2670

Phone: (843) 678-3400 * Fax: (843) 678-3404

waltfleming@peedeecap.org
 
*****************

Mr. Leroy Gilliard, Executive Director

Beaufort-Jasper Economic Opportunity Commission, Inc.

Post Office Drawer 9

Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-0009

Phone: (843) 470-4508 * Fax: (843) 470-4510

 
lgilliard@beaufortjaspereoc.org

********************

Ms. Jacquelyn James Slayton, Executive Director

Darlington County Community Action Agency, Inc.

904 South Fourth Street

Hartsville, South Carolina 29550-0704

Phone: (843) 332-1135 * Fax: (843) 332-3971
jslayton@dccaa.net 

*********************

Ms. Annette Tucker, Interim Chief Executive Officer

Wateree Community Actions, Inc.

Post Office Box 8328

Columbia, South Carolina 29202

Phone: (803) 807-9811 * Fax: (803) 807-9810
atucker@wcai.org
 
*********************

Mr. James Pasley, Executive Director

Waccamaw Economic Opportunity Council, Inc.

Post Office Box 1467

Conway, South Carolina 29528-1467

Phone: (843) 234-4100 * Fax: (843) 234-4111

 
James.Pasley@weoc.org 
*********************

Mr. Walter Kellogg, Executive Director

Carolina Community Actions, Inc.

Post Office Box 933

Rock Hill, South Carolina 29731-6933

Phone: (803) 329-5195 * Fax: (803) 329-5198

wkellogg@ccainc.org

*********************

Ms. Cynthia Lounds, Interim Executive Director

Piedmont Community Actions, Inc.

Post Office Box 5374

Spartanburg, South Carolina 29304-5374

Phone: (864) 327-4546 * (864) 585-8109

Fax: (864) 515-9397

clounds@pcasp.org 
 
******************

Ms. Shunna Vance, Chief Executive Officer

GLEAMNS Human Resources Commission, Inc.

Post Office Box 1326

Greenwood, South Carolina 29648-1326

Phone: (864) 223-8434 * Fax: (864) 223-6609

svance@gleamnshrc.org

*********************

Ms. Arlene V. Dobison, Executive Director

Lowcountry Community Action Agency, Inc.

Post Office Box 1726

Walterboro, South Carolina 29488-0017

Phone: (843) 549-5576 * Fax: (843) 549-2190

arlene.dobison@lowcountrycaa.org

*********************

Mr. Calvin Wright, Executive Director

Orangeburg-Calhoun-Allendale-Bamberg

Community Action Agency, Inc.

 
Post Office Drawer 710 

Orangeburg, South Carolina 29116-0710

Phone: (803) 536-1027 * Fax: (803) 536-4657

cwright@ocabcaa.org

*********************



SC State Association Office

Ms. Jessica McMoore, Executive Director

South Carolina Association of Community

Action Partnerships (SCACAP)

2700 Middleburg Drive, Suite 213

Columbia, South Carolina 29204-2416

Telephone: (803) 771-9404 * Fax:(803) 771-9619